Indeed, life is here.

It was an awesome experiece to be here in this city. Its like a new breeze from the crowded streets of Manila or even Cebu. 

 

birds-eye view
  
durian-inspired park hall
  
durian-inspired park hall2
  
city hall of davao
  
life-size characters
  
birds-eye view2
  
san pedro church
  
city clock
 

For a first timer like me, being in Davao is a culture shock in a nice way, I’ve been in Manila, Makati and Sta Rosa, but I never thought that there will be a city like this in the Philippines. I thought that Cebu and Bacolod are awesome enough, but there’s no place like Davao in the Philippines.

Cleaner, greener, smoke-free place, amazing!!!

No cigarette butts can be seen, well maintained canals, disciplined people all around, better roads, secured place,  all working traffic lights, speed limit and nice cheap food. 

I will be starting my part by part blogs of my activities here in Davao. I will also include some side trip in Gensan, Polomolok and Saranggani. 

Peace!!! 

