It was an wonderful thing to get closer and closer through the use of technology. It has made information to spread so fast, news to be known by a lot of people, songs heard by young and old, know government plans and policies. 

But it takes a lot of responsibility to be in social media. It can create or destroy friendships, it can annoy or make others happy and etc… etc…

As for me, As much as possible I use media as a form of showing the best and the good things, because the best way to spread bad things I believed is by way of personal conversations. Media won’t help heal wounds in family relationships or friends troubles. 

Social media can be a form of arm to help and hands yo reach for the good.

Follow me on my social media:

IG and Tumbler and Hangout: heileeandrewhei 

Twitter: leeandrew2011 

Peace! 

